It's about two weeks until Thanksgiving. How is COVID-19 impacting your plans?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
107.77.201.177Our family will still gather like normal.Mon, 11/30/2020 - 11:00am
216.188.194.220Our family will still gather like normal.Sat, 11/28/2020 - 10:40pm
174.243.112.62I'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Fri, 11/27/2020 - 1:55pm
gcrI'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Wed, 11/25/2020 - 4:53pm
107.77.208.124I'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Wed, 11/25/2020 - 3:36pm
96.3.153.155Our family will still gather like normal.Wed, 11/25/2020 - 3:35pm
96.3.135.80Our family will still gather like normal.Tue, 11/24/2020 - 10:42pm
208.110.225.99I won't be seeing anyone for Thanksgiving.Tue, 11/24/2020 - 5:28pm
96.2.216.98I'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Tue, 11/24/2020 - 1:13pm
47.12.165.7I won't be seeing anyone for Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/23/2020 - 1:24pm
68.69.70.238I won't be seeing anyone for Thanksgiving.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 12:10pm
173.224.37.142Our family will still gather like normal.Wed, 11/18/2020 - 10:41am
98.144.208.153I won't be seeing anyone for Thanksgiving.Tue, 11/17/2020 - 4:59pm
174.219.3.137I'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Mon, 11/16/2020 - 2:45pm
209.237.103.102I won't be seeing anyone for Thanksgiving.Mon, 11/16/2020 - 11:50am
174.243.114.233Our family will still gather like normal.Sat, 11/14/2020 - 10:49am
73.26.82.216I'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Fri, 11/13/2020 - 7:12am
75.102.189.45I'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Thu, 11/12/2020 - 8:07am
adminI'll just be seeing my closest family members for the holiday.Wed, 11/11/2020 - 1:18pm

Grant County Review

Grant County Review
P.O. Box 390
Milbank, SD 57252
(605) 432-4516

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Latest articles

Please Login for Premium Content